Visit a Place

Erskine Beveridge: Collecting Relics, Ruins & Ways of Life

Selected dates until Saturday 27 August 2022

Gairloch Museum

Sharing the atmospheric photography of Erskine Beveridge alongside supporting images from other Historic Environment Scotland projects, we explore the recording of Relics, Ruins, and Ways of Life.

This event is included in the museum admission price. Please visit the Gairloch Musuem website for more information and booking details.

You can also view our online exhibition 'The Photography of Erskine Beveridge'

Friday 12 August 2022


Last entry 4pm

Contact

Saturday 13 August 2022


Last entry 4pm

Contact

Monday 15 August 2022


Last entry 4pm

Contact

Tuesday 16 August 2022


Last entry 4pm

Contact

Wednesday 17 August 2022


Last entry 4pm

Contact

Thursday 18 August 2022


Last entry 4pm

Contact

Friday 19 August 2022


Last entry 4pm

Contact

Saturday 20 August 2022


Last entry 4pm

Contact

Monday 22 August 2022


Last entry 4pm

Contact

Tuesday 23 August 2022


Last entry 4pm

Contact

Wednesday 24 August 2022


Last entry 4pm

Contact

Thursday 25 August 2022


Last entry 4pm

Contact

Friday 26 August 2022


Last entry 4pm

Contact

Saturday 27 August 2022


Last entry 4pm

Contact

Gairloch Museum

Get directions