Live /

All our staffed properties, sites and offices remain closed and staff are working from home. Find out how we are working on plans to gradually reopen the historic places we care for.

x

Visit a Place

[POSTPONED] Ring of Brodgar Walk

Selected dates until Thursday 24 September 2020

Ring of Brodgar Stone Circle and Henge

In light of updated Scottish Government advice regarding Coronavirus we have taken the decision to close public access to our staffed properties and our events have been postponed until further notice. If you would like to keep up to date about our events please sign up to our newsletter.

Explore the area around the Ring of Brodgar during a guided walk around Scotland's largest stone circle which forms part of the Heart of Neolithic Orkney World Heritage Site. 

Meet in the car park by 1pm.

Friday 10 July 2020


POSTPONED

Saturday 11 July 2020


POSTPONED

Sunday 12 July 2020


POSTPONED

Monday 13 July 2020


POSTPONED

Tuesday 14 July 2020


POSTPONED

Wednesday 15 July 2020


POSTPONED

Thursday 16 July 2020


POSTPONED

Friday 17 July 2020


POSTPONED

Saturday 18 July 2020


POSTPONED

Sunday 19 July 2020


POSTPONED

Monday 20 July 2020


POSTPONED

Tuesday 21 July 2020


POSTPONED

Wednesday 22 July 2020


POSTPONED

Thursday 23 July 2020


POSTPONED

Friday 24 July 2020


POSTPONED

Saturday 25 July 2020


POSTPONED

Sunday 26 July 2020


POSTPONED

Monday 27 July 2020


POSTPONED

Tuesday 28 July 2020


POSTPONED

Wednesday 29 July 2020


POSTPONED

Thursday 30 July 2020


POSTPONED

Friday 31 July 2020


POSTPONED

Saturday 1 August 2020


POSTPONED

Sunday 2 August 2020


POSTPONED

Monday 3 August 2020


POSTPONED

Tuesday 4 August 2020


POSTPONED

Wednesday 5 August 2020


POSTPONED

Thursday 6 August 2020


POSTPONED

Friday 7 August 2020


POSTPONED

Saturday 8 August 2020


POSTPONED

Sunday 9 August 2020


POSTPONED

Monday 10 August 2020


POSTPONED

Tuesday 11 August 2020


POSTPONED

Wednesday 12 August 2020


POSTPONED

Thursday 13 August 2020


POSTPONED

Friday 14 August 2020


POSTPONED

Saturday 15 August 2020


POSTPONED

Sunday 16 August 2020


POSTPONED

Monday 17 August 2020


POSTPONED

Tuesday 18 August 2020


POSTPONED

Wednesday 19 August 2020


POSTPONED

Thursday 20 August 2020


POSTPONED

Friday 21 August 2020


POSTPONED

Saturday 22 August 2020


POSTPONED

Sunday 23 August 2020


POSTPONED

Monday 24 August 2020


POSTPONED

Tuesday 25 August 2020


POSTPONED

Wednesday 26 August 2020


POSTPONED

Thursday 27 August 2020


POSTPONED

Friday 28 August 2020


POSTPONED

Saturday 29 August 2020


POSTPONED

Sunday 30 August 2020


POSTPONED

Monday 31 August 2020


POSTPONED

Tuesday 1 September 2020


POSTPONED

Wednesday 2 September 2020


POSTPONED

Thursday 3 September 2020


POSTPONED

Friday 4 September 2020


POSTPONED

Monday 7 September 2020


POSTPONED

Tuesday 8 September 2020


POSTPONED

Wednesday 9 September 2020


POSTPONED

Thursday 10 September 2020


POSTPONED

Friday 11 September 2020


POSTPONED

Thursday 17 September 2020


POSTPONED

Thursday 24 September 2020


POSTPONED