Visit a Place

Ring of Brodgar Walk

Selected dates until Thursday 29 September 2022

Ring of Brodgar Stone Circle and Henge

Join the rangers to learn more about the ring and the wider landscape in which it sits. Find out too just how much effort went into creating this wonderful site and what people think about it today.

Meet in the car park by 1pm. Duration about an hour.

  • There is parking available and two disabled bays closer to the site.
  • The route around the site can be uneven in places and muddy at times.
  • Warm and waterproof clothing and sturdy footwear advised.
  • There is no shelter or toilets on site.

Wednesday 18 May 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Thursday 19 May 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Friday 20 May 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Saturday 21 May 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Sunday 22 May 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Monday 23 May 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Tuesday 24 May 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Wednesday 25 May 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Thursday 26 May 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Friday 27 May 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Saturday 28 May 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Sunday 29 May 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Monday 30 May 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Tuesday 31 May 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Wednesday 1 June 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Thursday 2 June 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Friday 3 June 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Saturday 4 June 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Sunday 5 June 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Monday 6 June 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Tuesday 7 June 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Wednesday 8 June 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Thursday 9 June 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Friday 10 June 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Saturday 11 June 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Sunday 12 June 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Monday 13 June 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Tuesday 14 June 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Wednesday 15 June 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Thursday 16 June 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Friday 17 June 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Saturday 18 June 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Sunday 19 June 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Monday 20 June 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Tuesday 21 June 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Wednesday 22 June 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Thursday 23 June 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Friday 24 June 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Saturday 25 June 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Sunday 26 June 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Monday 27 June 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Tuesday 28 June 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Wednesday 29 June 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Thursday 30 June 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Friday 1 July 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Saturday 2 July 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Sunday 3 July 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Monday 4 July 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Tuesday 5 July 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Wednesday 6 July 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Thursday 7 July 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Friday 8 July 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Saturday 9 July 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Sunday 10 July 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Monday 11 July 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Tuesday 12 July 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Wednesday 13 July 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Thursday 14 July 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Friday 15 July 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Saturday 16 July 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Sunday 17 July 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Monday 18 July 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Tuesday 19 July 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Wednesday 20 July 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Thursday 21 July 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Friday 22 July 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Saturday 23 July 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Sunday 24 July 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Monday 25 July 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Tuesday 26 July 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Wednesday 27 July 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Thursday 28 July 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Friday 29 July 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Saturday 30 July 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Sunday 31 July 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Monday 1 August 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Tuesday 2 August 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Wednesday 3 August 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Thursday 4 August 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Friday 5 August 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Saturday 6 August 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Sunday 7 August 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Monday 8 August 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Tuesday 9 August 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Wednesday 10 August 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Thursday 11 August 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Friday 12 August 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Saturday 13 August 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Sunday 14 August 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Monday 15 August 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Tuesday 16 August 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Wednesday 17 August 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Thursday 18 August 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Friday 19 August 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Saturday 20 August 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Sunday 21 August 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Monday 22 August 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Tuesday 23 August 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Wednesday 24 August 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Thursday 25 August 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Friday 26 August 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Saturday 27 August 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Sunday 28 August 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Monday 29 August 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Tuesday 30 August 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Wednesday 31 August 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Thursday 1 September 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Friday 2 September 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Saturday 3 September 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Sunday 4 September 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Monday 5 September 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Tuesday 6 September 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Wednesday 7 September 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Thursday 8 September 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Friday 9 September 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Saturday 10 September 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Sunday 11 September 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Thursday 15 September 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Thursday 22 September 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact

Thursday 29 September 2022


Tickets

Free and no booking required

Contact