Visit a Place

Unforgettable

Selected dates until Sunday 19 February 2023

Multiple venues

Bringing together writers and artists from a variety of backgrounds along with archival material, this exhibition explores stories from people who shaped and were shaped by Scotland. Some of them lived simple lives, some of them paved the way for others, here they are all celebrated as part of Scotland's story.

Image © Christian Noelle Charles, Scran

Sunday 29 January 2023


Last entry 3.15pm

Monday 30 January 2023


Last entry 3.15pm

Tuesday 31 January 2023


Last entry 3.15pm

Wednesday 1 February 2023


Last entry 3.15pm

Thursday 2 February 2023


Last entry 3.15pm

Friday 3 February 2023


Last entry 3.15pm

Saturday 4 February 2023


Last entry 3.15pm

Sunday 5 February 2023


Last entry 3.15pm

Monday 6 February 2023


Last entry 3.15pm

Tuesday 7 February 2023


Last entry 3.15pm

Wednesday 8 February 2023


Last entry 3.15pm

Thursday 9 February 2023


Last entry 3.15pm

Friday 10 February 2023


Last entry 3.15pm

Saturday 11 February 2023


Last entry 3.15pm

Sunday 12 February 2023


Last entry 3.15pm

Monday 13 February 2023


Last entry 3.15pm

Tuesday 14 February 2023


Last entry 3.15pm

Wednesday 15 February 2023


Last entry 3.15pm

Thursday 16 February 2023


Last entry 3.15pm

Friday 17 February 2023


Last entry 3.15pm

Saturday 18 February 2023


Last entry 3.15pm

Sunday 19 February 2023


Last entry 3.15pm

Partners